logo logo

Marie Takahashi & Cedrik Fermont

This unusual duo is consisted of Marie Takahashi modern & baroque violist, improviser, composer and Cedrik Fermont noise/electronic/experimental musician, composer, author and independent researcher. The two artists from completely different backgrounds work together since 2017 and have developed their own language.

HTML5 Icon   HTML5 Icon HTML5 Icon 


Join Syrphe's mailing list
* indicates required