syrphe.com logo syrphe.com logo

C-drík and related projects : concerts, talks, workshops.

- 15 July 2020, Marie Takahashi & Cedrik Fermont at Hošek, Berlin, Germany. Facebook

- 02 August 2020, Music Circuits. Das Politische der Musik in den 80ern bis heute (discussion panel) mit Elke Moltrecht, Cedrik Fermont, Moderation : Anna Bromley, at SO36, Berlin, Germany. Anmeldung/Registration here. Free but limited seats, discussion in German.

- 20 August 2020, Experimental Venues Worldwide present : Ibukun Sunday (Nigeria). Online. Live streaming at 19h CEST (= 19h Berlin, 18h Lagos) on YouTube.

- 22 August 2020, Cedrik Fermont, Cobi van Tonder, Eric Wong, talk at Echo Buecher, Berlin, Germany. Facebook

- 31 August 2020, Experimental Venues Worldwide present : NUM (Iran). Online. Live streaming at 19h CEST (= 19h Berlin, 21h Tbilisi) on YouTube.

- 02 September 2020, Dora BleuCedrik Fermont at Petersburg Art Space, Berlin, Germany. Facebook

- 06 September 2020, C-drík (interview and live) at 24 hours on air! Klang#030 n.24 at Reboot.fm, 20h-21h CEST. On Reboot.fm, on air and online. Facebook

- 08 September 2020, C-drík, Julian Bonequi, K I S S A Labels at the Month of Contemporary Music hosted by Field-notes, Berlin, Germany. Facebook

- 09 September 2020, Experimental Venues Worldwide present : Tengal (Philippines). Online. Live streaming at 16h CEST (= 16h Berlin, 23h Manila) on YouTube. Facebook

- 20 September 2020, Experimental Venues Worldwide present : Shadwa Ali (Egypt). Online. Live streaming time TBA on YouTube.

- 24 September 2020, Marie Takahashi & Cedrik Fermont, Munich, Germany. Info later. Online.

- 25 September 2020, C-drík (audio-visual dj set) at Symposium zu Curating Contemporary Music, Berlin, Germany. Info later.

- 29 September 2020, Experimental Venues Worldwide present : Hardi Kurda & Khabbat Abas (Kurdistan). Online. Live streaming time to be confirmed, on YouTube.

- 00 September/October 2020, C-drík/Syrphe dj set at Tusk Festival (online). Info later. Online.

- 15 - 18 October 2020, Marie Takahashi & Cedrik Fermont at Seanaps Festival, Leipzig, Germany. Date TBC

- 13 November 2020, C-drík at Rainy Days Festival, Luxembourg-city, Luxembourg. Info later.

- 15 - 18 April  2021, C-drík, and more, Gothenburg, Sweden. Info later.

- 19 July 2021, Cedrik Fermont, Antye Greie-Ripatti (concerts), Darmstädter Ferienkurse, at 806qm, Darmstadt, Germany.
- 19 July - 01 August 2021, Cedrik Fermont, Antye Greie-Ripatti (workshops), Darmstädter Ferienkurse, Darmstadt, Germany.

Radio shows.

- 16 July 2020, C-drík, (Staalplaat Radio), online on DFM, 21h-23h CEST.

- 21 July 2020, C-drík on Boxout.fm, 11h IST/ 7h30 CEST.

- 28 July 2020, C-drík (Syrphe monthly radio show), 88.4 FM (Berlin), 90.7FM (Potsdam) and online on Colaboradio, 16h-17h CEST.

- 30 July 2020, C-drík, Geert-Jan (Staalplaat Radio), online on DFM, 21h-23h CEST.

- 11 August 2020, C-drík (Datscha Radio), online and on 88.4 FM (Berlin), 90.7FM (Potsdam), 18h-19h CEST.

- 13 August 2020, C-drík, Geert-Jan (Staalplaat Radio), online on DFM, 21h-23h CEST.

- 18 August 2020, C-drík on Boxout.fm, 11h IST/ 7h30 CEST. - 28 July 2020, C-drík (Syrphe monthly radio show), 88.4 FM (Berlin), 90.7FM (Potsdam) and online on Colaboradio, 16h-17h CEST.

- 25 August 2020, C-drík (Syrphe monthly radio show), 88.4 FM (Berlin), 90.7FM (Potsdam) and online on Colaboradio, 16h-17h CEST.

- 27 August 2020, C-drík, Geert-Jan (Staalplaat Radio), online on DFM, 21h-23h CEST.




Join Syrphe's mailing list
* indicates required